Executive team

Executive 2016

Executive elected at AGM, Napier, October 2016.

The Executive Committee below was elected at the AGM, in Napier on 11th October 2016.

Not sure what going on the exec means?

A new executive team is elected every two years, the Committee consists of President, Immediate Past President, Secretary, Treasurer and Ordinary Committee member (we can have more than one Ordinary Committee member). The Exec then have the ability to co-opt other members onto the committee. Currently, the Exec have 1-2 face-to-face meetings each year, and phone conference calls as and when needed.

Kerry HudsonPresident: Kerry Hudson
Gisborne District Council
Ph: 027 504 0801
Email: kerry.hudson@gdc.govt.nz
Julia CrossmamImmediate Past President & National Coordinator: Julia Crossman
Opuha Water Ltd
Ph: 021 535 174
Email: julia@opuha.co.nz
Jim RiskTreasurer: Jim Risk
Ballance Agri-nutrients
Ph: 021 211 3220
Email: jim.risk@ballance.co.nz
Helen MoodieCo-Secretary: Helen Moodie
Ph: 021 816 365
Email: helen.moodie@dairynz.co.nz
Co-Secretary and Co-opted Member: Matt Highway
Fonterra Co-operative Group Ltd
Ph: 027 702 4378
Email: matt.highway@fonterra.com
Committee Member: Paul Greenshields
Bay of Plenty Regional Council
Ph: 021 922 339
Email: paul.greenshields@boprc.govt.nz

Co-opted Member: Ross Abercrombie
Fonterra Co-operative Group Ltd
Ph: 027 204 2072
Email: ross.abercrombie@fonterra.com

Co-opted Member: Norm Ngapo
Waiora Soil Conservation Ltd
Ph: 027 290 2402
Email: norm@waiorasoilcon.co.nz
Matt Harcombe

Broadsheet Editor: Matt Harcombe
Beef and Lamb New Zealand
Ph: 027 430 5037
Email: matt.harcombe@beeflambnz.com

 Please address items to:

NZARM Secretary
c/o New Zealand Association of Resource Management
PO Box 4315
Hamilton East
Hamilton 3247